dear love

i really really want i boyfriend. i do not know who the lucky one is. i just rush into peoples arms, trying to force love upon my own lonley body, trying to find a perfect match, a soulmate but for all i know there is no tiptop partners out there.
shure love will haunt me down someday. it will come to me when i least expect. but really. is that even true? how many over 40 have found there soulmate, how many will die without knowing real love!?
i'm afraid that real love do not happen to all of us humans. im sure of its existans but not in every persons life.
come on, how depressing is this!? i'm 17and a half, not even 18 and are brooding over my lovelife. it will come to me i know i will, but i'm afraid it will come to me to late, or to...bleached
2011-08-13 @ 22:23:38 så jävla mycket kärlek Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0